Full line-up for FIRST 2016 show revealed

We proudly announce the full line-up for Moita Metal Fest show, coming THIS SATURDAY! Orca (aDarkPlace, ex-Blasphemy) will fill in all sick, demented vocal lines, while Marcelo A. (Colosso, W.A.K.O., ex-Heavenwood) on the drums will make sure the mosh pit stays alive and kicking! BE THERE!!! \m/

[from left to right]
Marcelo A. (drums), Z. Pedro (bass), Álvaro F. (rhythm guitar), Orca (vocals), Marco S. (lead guitar)

D13 Moita Metal Fest line-up 2016 FINAL sample

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s